Kettle Falls Planning Commission

                                                 Improving the Community


The Kettle Falls Planning Commission is made up of community members working closely with the Planning Department to promote community values, goals and objectives as expressed and administered through the Kettle Falls Comprehensive Growth Management Plan, Unified Development Ordinance and related planning programs and regulations. The Kettle Falls Planning Commission was originally established by the City Council, by Ordinance 1303, on July 11, 1978 and is made up of city residents. 

Planning Commission Members:  
Position 1   Yvonne Lawrence
Position 2   Ray Smith
Position 3       Valerie Hall, Chairperson
Position 4   Jessie Christopher, Vice Chairperson
Position 5   Adam Huff









Planning Commission Training and Educational Opportunities: